mba
Events and Online Webinars Time
MBAOpen House Event
Wednesday, July 16th
Anaheim, CA (At HIU's Anaheim Campus)
Click Here


6-8 pm (PST)
MBAGRD and OUG New Student Orientation
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Click Here

6-8 pm (PST)
MBAGraduate School Fall Open House
Wednesday, October 22, 2014


6-8 pm (PST)
MBACareer Exploration Webinar:
Liberal Studies: Teacher Preparation
(Online Undergraduate)

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Show Details



6pm (PST)
6pm (PST)
Online UndergraduateOnline Undergraduate Info Session Webinar
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Show Details

6PM (Jennifer Stead)
6PM  (Carol Davidson)
6PM (Jennifer Stead)
6PM (Carol Davidson)
6PM  (Jennifer Stead)

Online UndergraduateOnline Undergraduate New Student Orientation Webinars
Wednesday, August 13th for new OUG students with Jennifer Stead
Tuesday, October 7th at for new OUG student – Jennifer Stead
Show Details

 

6PM

6PM

MBAMBA Info Session Webinar
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tuesday, July 29 , 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tuesday, Sept 23, 2014
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014
Show Details


5:30 pm PST
5:30 pm PST
5:30 pm PST
5:30 pm PST
5:30 pm PST
5:30 pm PST
MinistryMinistry Info Session Webinar (Graduate)
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wednesday, September, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Show Details


6pm PST
6pm PST
6pm PST
2pm PDT
2pm PST
SALT Grad MinistrySALT Ministry Webinar (Graduate)
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Show Details

2pm (PST)
12pm ( PST)
4pm (PST)

MFTMFT Info Session Webinar (Graduate)
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Show Details


12pm PST
12pm PST
12pm PST
12pm PST
12pm PST
12pm PST
EducationEducation Info Session Webinar (Graduate)
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014
Tuesday, Sept 9, 2014
Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014
Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014
Show Details


4.30PM PST
4.30PM PST
4.30PM PST
4.30PM PST
4.30PM PST
4.30PM PST
Washington Education Center Events Time / Location
Washington Undergraduate Info SessionUndergraduate Information Session (Washington)
TBD
Show Details
3 p.m. & 7:30 p.m./
HIU Puget Sound
Education Center
Washington UndergraduateUndergraduate Info Session Webinar (Washington)
Friday June 27, 2014
Friday July 25, 2014
Friday August 29, 2014
Friday September 26, 2014
Friday October 24, 2014
Friday November 21, 2014
Show Details

12pm (PST)
12pm (PST)
12pm (PST)
12pm (PST)
12pm (PST)
12pm (PST)

Couldn't make it to a recent info session? Schedule an one-on-one appointment with our admissions team. Phone, office visit, live chat... you decide.

Phone: (888) 352-HOPE • Email: hiuadmissions@hiu.edu