About hope

directory

Mailing Address:
Hope International University
2500 E. Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831

Main Line: (714) 879-3901

Emergency Information: In case of an emergency, always dial 911. Campus Safety: (714) 681-7333.

Education Center Locations:
Main Campus in Fullerton – 2500 E. Nutwood Avenue, Fullerton, CA 92831
HIU Anaheim Campus - 2400 E. Katella Avenue, 9th Floor, Anaheim, CA 92806
Corona Education Center – 2331 Kellogg Avenue, Corona, CA 92881
Puget Sound Education Center – University Center, 2000 Tower Street Everett, WA 98201

Department and Center Directory

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z |

 

A

Admissions (Undegraduate) - (866) 722-4673, undergrad@hiu.edu
Admissions (Graduate) - (888) 352-4673, hiuadmissions@hiu.edu
Admissions (Online) - (888) 352-4673, hiuadmissions@hiu.edu
Advancement - (714) 879-3901 ext. 2305, Advancement@hiu.edu
Athletics - (714) 879-3901 ext. 1650, Athletics@hiu.edu

Top

B

Bookstore - (714) 879-3901 ext. 1233, ramercado@hiu.edu
Business - (714) 879-3901 ext. 2202

Top

C

Counseling Center - (714) 879-3901 ext. 1266
Career Services - (714) 879-3901 ext. 1696, careerservices@hiu.edu

Top

E

Education Center (Corona Education Center) – (951) 520-3041
Education Center (Orange Education Center) – (714) 879-3901
Education Center (Pudget Sound Education Center) – (866) 95-HOPE1 or (866) 954-6731

Top

F

Financial Aid - (714) 879-3901 ext. 2638, Financial-Aid@hiu.edu

Top

I

Institute for International Studies – (714) 879-3901 ext. 1408, IIS@hiu.edu
Information Systems – (714) 879-3901 ext. 2607
International Student Programs – (714) 879-3901 ext. 1698, ISP@hiu.edu

Top

L

Library – (714) 879-3901 ext. 1234, DarlingLibrary@hiu.edu

Top

M

Music – (714) 879-3901 ext. 1283, Music@hiu.edu

Top

O

Operations – (714) 879-3901 ext. 6245, Operations@hiu.edu
Orchard Group Institute (OGI) – (951) 520-3038, Orchard@hiu.edu

Top

P

President’s Office – (714) 879-3901 ext. 2237, Administration@hiu.edu
Pioneer College Caterers – (714) 879-3901 ext.1308, tlbuckley@hiu.edu
Property & Events Management – (714) 879-3901 ext. 7474, EventRequest@hiu.edu
PCC Faculty – (714) 879-3901 ext. 1253

Top

R

Receptionist – (714) 879-3901 ext. 0
Registrar – (714) 879-3901 ext. 1606, RegistrarsOffice@hiu.edu

Top

S

Security – (714) 681-7333, Security@hiu.edu
School of Advanced Leadership Training (SALT) – (714) 879-3901 ext. 3561, SALT@hiu.edu
School of Graduate & Professional Studies (SGS) – (888) 352-HOPE, SGSAdmissions@hiu.edu
Student Accounts Counselor – (714) 879-3901 ext. 2632,StudentAccounts@hiu.edu
Student Affairs – (714) 879-3901 ext. 2311, StudentServices@hiu.edu
Student Life – (714) 879-3901 ext. 1643, StudentLife@hiu.edu

Top